[Descriptive] My Bed Room

I have a favorite place in my home, it is my bedroom. Although it has a small size, there are many things in there. The location of my bedroom is between toilet, living room, and my brother’s bedroom. My bedroom has white wall paint and brown tiles. There are 3 big windows with green and yellow curtain. And also there is 1 big poster of Manchester United symbol, and 1 photo of my family.

In my bedroom there is 1 unit computer complete with speaker and printer on the big black table from Jati wood. And then, there are 1 brown bed with mattress which covered by green bed sheet. On my bed, there are 3 pillows and 1 bolster. After that, there is 1 big long brown cupboard that I keep my dresses inside.

One comment

  1. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site
    thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Tinggalkan Balasan

